The Alabama Vegetation Management Society
appreciates the support of the following companies.

It is their participation that helps to ensure the
success of our organization.
 
PLATINUM SPONSORS

Alabama 811
Michele Dory, Damage Protection Manager
O-(205) 731-3206; C-(205) 540-3477
mdory@al1call.com

Dow AgroSciences
Jacob Hodnett, Sales Specialist
(334) 349-6123
jmhodnett@dow.com


GOLD SPONSORS

Alabama Power Company
John Morris, RF
(205) 257-6870
jsmorris@southernco.com

Helena Chemical Company
Greg J. Wall, Sales & Commercial Application
(662) 312-0510
wallg@helenachemical.com


SILVER SPONSORS

Bayer Crop Sciences
Gueth Braddock
(601) 748-3494
gueth.braddock@bayer.com

Crop Production Services
Jeremy Miller, VM Territory Manager
(386) 623-0754
jeremy.miller@cpsagu.com


ADDITIONAL SPONSORS
Asplundh

Burford Tree